SHRM Activities

List of SHRM recertification activities. 
05 Oct

Medicare Made 123Easy

Medicare Made 123Easy

Monday, October 5, 2020 (12:00 AM) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (11:59 PM)
1 PDCs
Provider: 123 Easy Medicare
Course Name: Medicare Made 123Easy


Program Type: Seminar/Workshop
Registration URL: https://123easymedicare.com/shrm/
Medicare Made 123Easy, Las Vegas, Nevada
Email Details

This 45-minute presentation covers everything you need to know about Medicare. Learn how Medicare works and what your employees can expect with each of the plan options before they choose. Topics covered include Medicare Parts A and B; Medicare Advantage plans (Part C); prescription drug plans (Part D); Medicare Supplements (Medigap); how to verify if your doctor accepts a given plan; calculating prescription costs for the year; how company agents and independent brokers are compensated; and how to obtain easy-to-follow selection and comparison guides. Monday, Oct 5, 5:30 PM Tuesday, Oct 6, 5:30 PM Wednesday, Oct 7, 10:30 AM Thurs, Oct 8, 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 9, 10:30 AM Sat, Oct 10, 10:30 AM Sat, Oct 10, 1:30 PM Sat, Oct 17, 10:30 AM

Details You're Registered!
05 Oct

Medicare Made 123Easy

Medicare Made 123Easy

Monday, October 5, 2020 (12:00 AM) to Friday, October 23, 2020 (11:59 PM)
1 PDCs
Provider: 123 Easy Medicare
Course Name: Medicare Made 123Easy


Program Type: Videoconferences, webcasts, audiocasts, podcasts, eBooks, self-directed E-Learning
Registration URL: https://123easymedicare.com/shrm/

Email Details

This 45-minute presentation covers everything you need to know about Medicare. Learn how Medicare works and what your employees can expect with each of the plan options before they choose. Topics covered include Medicare Parts A and B; Medicare Advantage plans (Part C); prescription drug plans (Part D); Medicare Supplements (Medigap); how to verify if your doctor accepts a given plan; calculating prescription costs for the year; how company agents and independent brokers are compensated; and how to obtain easy-to-follow selection and comparison guides. Mon Oct 5 - 1:30 PM Tues Oct 6 - 5:30 PM Wed Oct 7 - 5:30 PM Thurs Oct 8 - 1:30 PM Sat Oct 10 - 10:30 AM Mon Oct 19 -1:30 PM Fri Oct 23 - 1:30 PM

Details You're Registered!
02 Nov

Medicare Made 123Easy

Medicare Made 123Easy

Monday, November 2, 2020 (12:00 AM) to Friday, November 20, 2020 (11:59 PM)
1 PDCs
Provider: 123 Easy Medicare
Course Name: Medicare Made 123Easy


Program Type: Videoconferences, webcasts, audiocasts, podcasts, eBooks, self-directed E-Learning
Registration URL: https://123easymedicare.com/shrm/

Email Details

This 45-minute presentation covers everything you need to know about Medicare. Learn how Medicare works and what your employees can expect with each of the plan options before they choose. Topics covered include Medicare Parts A and B; Medicare Advantage plans (Part C); prescription drug plans (Part D); Medicare Supplements (Medigap); how to verify if your doctor accepts a given plan; calculating prescription costs for the year; how company agents and independent brokers are compensated; and how to obtain easy-to-follow selection and comparison guides. Mon Nov 2 - 1:30 PM Tues Nov 3 - 5:30 PM Wed Nov 4 - 5:30 PM Thurs Nov 5 - 1:30 PM Sat Nov 7 - 10:30 AM Mon Nov 16 -1:30 PM Fri Nov 20- 1:30 PM

Details You're Registered!